top of page
inman endorsement.JPG


Dave is proud to have earned the trust of more than 100 community leaders, fellow law enforcement professionals, veterans, and engaged citizens who have offered their endorsements.  Thank you for your support!

If you'd like to endorse Dave please click here.
Dave with Jason Isaac_ sm.jpg

Hon. Jason Isaac

Former Texas Representative
Longest serving representative from House District 45
"Dave Graham is the right choice for Hays County Constable. He has served our community admirably for years, and his experience leading large law enforcement units with significant budgets is exactly what Dripping Springs needs in this unique time of growth.  I have no doubt he will use his wealth of expertise to lead with integrity and ensure a strong, safe Dripping Springs for years to come.""

Ron Jones

Former Vice President
Dripping Springs Independent School District Board of Trustees
"I can think of no one better qualified to be our next Constable. Dave Graham has experience in active shooter situations and has successfully led several high-profile units in Dallas including SWAT, Explosive Ordnance, and others. As our community grows, we need someone who has experience with the needs of a growing population; and who can proactively anticipate our needs for safety from day one.”
Dave with Dan Robison_sm.JPG

Dan Robison

Founder, North Hays Republican Group
Former Precinct Chair for Belterra
"Dave did a fantastic job patrolling Belterra; he went out of his way to meet people, and everyone knew who he was and that he could help in any situation. People felt good knowing he was around.  Being able to interact with the public and be out there in a positive way is a huge part of being an effective elected official, and an effective Constable.  Dave has my wholehearted support."



Walter Almon

Lisa Alpi

Charles and Elona Appleby

Jeff Aylstock

Robert Bartek

Paul and Jeri Belyea

Mark Bennett

Peter Berardino

Trey Bonner

Rich and Debbie Bozek

Jonathan Cobb

Nancy Cunningham


Irma Cusac


Adam Campbell-Taylor


Lisa and Michael Capps


Lynn Dawson

Tony and Doris Dettling


Phyllis Dindio

Dave Edwards


Peter and Janice Englehart

Ray and Ellen Frigo


Tyler and Lauren Garcia

Martin Garza


James Goatcher


Rick Goff

Art Gollwitzer


Patrick and Ann Gomes

Al and Jackie Gonzalez

Jill Hayes

J.P. Heatan


Matthew and Tara Heller


Tiffany Hollander


Stephanie Holtzendorf

Michael Hruska

David and Donna Inman

John Jankowski


Susan Jensen


Ron and Georgia Johnson


Don and Lisa Kelly


Patricia Kelly

Lijana Kulla


Matt Lagusis


Irma Martinez

Odilia McDonald


Jake Moore


Michelle Mostert


Jeff Narvaiz


Deb Niemeyer

Neil and Dawn Patterson

Michael Quirl


Mike Rastigue


Nancy Reinert


Dan and Patricia Robison

George Schuh


Brian Sjolseth


Larry Spector


Brenda Sowada


Christine Strain


Marie Sullivan


Katie Tahuahua


Dr. Chae Tracy

Mark and Becky Treadway


Paul Wilijen


Jimmy Winkler

Vala Withrow

Elected Officials


Ben Broughton

Hays County Republican

Precinct Chair PCT 344

Chris Byrd

State Republican Executive Committeeman, SD 25

Travis Crow

Dripping Springs City Council

Place 4

David Hawkins

Hays County Republican

Precinct Chair PCT 433

Jason Isaac

Former Texas state representative for House District 45 

Ron Jones

Past member Dripping Springs Independent School District Board of Trustees

Naomi Narvaiz

State Republican Executive Committewoman, SD 25

Geoffrey Tahuahua 

Dripping Springs City Council

Place 3

Ray Whisenant

Past Hays County Commissioner,  PCT 4

Past member Dripping Springs Independent School District Board of Trustees


Doug Botts

Mike Dindio

Greg Hearne

Kim Holtzendorf

Roger Keats

John Koury

Terry O'Dell

John Pacheco

Suzanne Pacheco

Paul Sowada

Miguel Torres

Renee Valadez

Law Enforcement Officers

Current, former, or retired


Juan Contreras

Sgt, Bomb Squad, Dallas Police Dept.


Anthony Crawford

Lieutenant (ret.) Dallas Police Dept.

Scott Cusac

Mike Dwyer

Sergeant (ret.) New York Police Dept.

Janice Easterling

Deputy Chief (ret.) Dallas Police Dept.

David Franklin

Constable, Anderson County TX

Terry Garrett

Sheriff, Rockwall County TX

Ann Graham

Probation Officer (ret.) Dallas County Sheriff's Office

Bradley Graham

Michael Guerra

Lieutenant, Comal County Sheriff's Office


Bill Humphrey

Deputy Chief (ret.) Dallas Police Dept.

Lance Jensen

Roger Martin

Lieutenant (ret.) Dallas Police Dept.

Greg M Roberts Jr.

Deputy Sheriff (ret.) San Francisco County Sheriff's Office


Karen Sanchez

Probation Officer (ret.) San Francisco County Sheriff's Office

James Savage

Deputy Asst. Director (ret.), Office of Protective Research, U.S. Secret Service

Ronnie Strain

Lieutenant (ret.) Hays County Sheriff's Office

Ed Wade

Asst. Director, Washington State Criminal Justice Training Commission


Scott Walton

Deputy Chief (ret.) Dallas Police Dept. 


Tom Ward

Assistant Chief (ret.) Dallas Police Dept.

Charles Williams

Deputy Constable (ret.) Hays County PCT 4

Donnie Williamson

Austin Police Dept (ret.)

bottom of page